• You MUST read the Babiato Rules before making your first post otherwise you may get permanent warning points or a permanent Ban.

Our resources on Babiato Forum are CLEAN and SAFE. So you can use them for development and testing purposes. If your are on Windows and have an antivirus that alerts you about a possible infection: Know it's a false positive because all scripts are double checked by our experts. We advise you to add Babiato to trusted sites/sources or disable your antivirus momentarily while downloading a resource. "Enjoy your presence on Babiato"

Where can download free Control panel for VPS

vladimirb1

Banned User
Sep 11, 2022
HI Guys Im new in VPS, need nuled or free good Cpanel for VPS Do you can help? My sites no sites no commercial and pay 5-10$ /m for panel only I can't

you have a few options see below

hestia

aapanel

cyberpanel

I'm using Hestia and it is highly recommended from here. Easy to use and very fast..

you have a few options see below

hestia

aapanel

cyberpanel
I TRY ALL Free panel, but all no really free Nginx/Apache WAF for my site
aapanel ask 14$/m , a lot panel no have filemanager

I TRY ALL Free panel, but all no really free Nginx/Apache WAF for my site
aapanel ask 14$/m , a lot panel no have filemanager
Aapanel has a free nginx firewall. For apache just use cloudflare. It's the best free firewall available

Aapanel has a free nginx firewall. For apache just use cloudflare. It's the best free firewall available
yes! for you very simple! But I,m not programmer and use before cPanel-user and ISPmanager its easy for me, but now its cost a lot $

yes! for you very simple! But I,m not programmer and use before cPanel-user and ISPmanager its easy for me, but now its cost a lot $
Whatever you do don't install any nulled versions of premium panels. You risk a lot. Also don't get scammed by people offering cheap licenses of cpanel