• You MUST read the Babiato Rules before making your first post otherwise you may get permanent warning points or a permanent Ban.

Our resources on Babiato Forum are CLEAN and SAFE. So you can use them for development and testing purposes. If your are on Windows and have an antivirus that alerts you about a possible infection: Know it's a false positive because all scripts are double checked by our experts. We advise you to add Babiato to trusted sites/sources or disable your antivirus momentarily while downloading a resource. "Enjoy your presence on Babiato"

Turnitin Unlimited Plagiarism Check ✨

BubbleTea

Aug 17, 2020
As a student, I understand that plagiarism for our assignment cannot be exceeding a certain percentage. But the only way to check is when submitting, and you can't make any adjustments to your paper ever after. Thus, I've created a class where you can enjoy some of the cool features which you can't get from your lecturer. 😆

AWESOME FEATURES WHEN ENROLLING ON THE CLASS: ✨
  • UNLIMITED WORDS COUNT: You don't have a word limit so submit as much as you want in your own Turnitin account!
  • PERSONAL ACCOUNT: This will be your own Turnitin Student Account where you can log in with your own email id and password.
  • NO REPOSITORY: (YES, I've changed the system setting behind) Your data won't be stored in the Turnitin database so submit your thesis/project/paper, etc without being worried.
  • INSTANT RESULTS: All of your submissions is having Instant results, so no need to wait for 24 hours!

***Due to high exposure (showing the key publicly), too many students enrolled, and the university thought I abuse the system and kicked me out

***This giveaway will only be given out in hidden user tags in this giveaway***

[NEW RULE] Please ensure you have been a member of Babiato for 30 days. Otherwise, I won't provide the keys.

Last edited: